Battle and District
                 Historical Society


  President:                Professor David Bates
  Vice-Presidents:        Sylvette Lemagnen, Christopher Whittick

    Committee 2020-2021 :

George Kiloh                     Chairman & Journal Editor
Dr Keith Foord                   Vice-Chairman & Chair of Research Group
Neil Clephane-Cameron    Hon. Secretary
Hugh Willing                      Hon. Treasurer

Jeremy Field                      Membership Secretary
Sarah Hall                          Publicity & Lecture Programme

Adrian Hall                         Lecture Programme
Georgina Doherty              Archivist
Dr Peter Greene
Alan Judd
Charlotte Moore
Sue Moore                        Catering
David Sawyer
Kevin Doherty                   Webmaster

To see a committee member’s CV click on their name (if underlined)



Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 292593